Political Science Faculty Spring 25 Office Hours

Name	Office Hours	Room Number	Preferred email
Ellen Andersen	On Leave Spring 2025	533	Ellen.Andersen@uvm.edu
Brad Bauerly	Sabbatical Spring 2025	539	<u>bbauerly@uvm.edu</u>
Caroline Beer	Sabbatical Spring 2026	503	<u>caroline.beer@uvm.edu</u>
Jonathan 'Doc' Bradley	MWF 10:45-11:45am; Tue 1:30-3:00pm or by appointment	513	jonathan.bradley@uvm.edu
Matthew Carlson	Fridays 9:00am -12:00pm	502	Matthew.Carlson@uvm.edu
Michele Commercio	Tuesday/Thursday 1:00-2:30 and by appointment	531	michele.commercio@uvm.edu
Alec Ewald	Tuesday Thursday 1:00-3:00 pm	514	Alec.Ewald@uvm.edu
Alex Garlick	M: 2:30-3:30 pm, W: 9:30-10:30am or by appointment	511	alex.garlick@uvm.edu
Jack Gierzynski	T Th 10:30-11,1:45-2:30, F 1-2 or by appointment	517	agierzyn@uvm.edu
Deborah Guber	MWF 11:00 am - 12:00 pm or by appointment	519	<u>Deborah.Guber@uvm.edu</u>
Peter Henne	T Th 2:35-3:35pm, F 1:00-2:00pm	504	peter.henne@uvm.edu
Lisa Holmes	Monday 5pm to 6:30pm; Thursday noon to 2pm, or by appointment	540	<u>Lisa.M.Holmes@uvm.edu</u>
Minh Ly	Monday 3:00 - 4:00 pm & Wednesday 3:00-5pm	:00	Minh.Ly@uvm.edu
Leigh Raymond	Wednesdays 1:00-4:00 pm or by appointment	535	leigh.raymond@uvm.edu
Tom Sullivan	On Research Leave for Spring Semester	500	Thomas.Sullivan@uvm.edu
Bob Pepperman Taylor	MWF 8:30-9:30 or by appointment	527	Robert.Taylor@uvm.edu
Peter VonDoepp	MW 11-12; 3:30-4:30, Tues 2:30-3:30	534	pvondoep@uvm.edu
Melissa Willard-Foster	Wednesdays 9-11; Thursdays 11:30-12:30 or by appointment	509	Melissa.Willard-Foster@uvm.edu
Alex Zakaras	Fridays 11:30am - 2:30pm	525	<u>azakaras@uvm.edu</u>